Agriculture Environment Local Government
Defense Foreign Affairs Public Safety
Economy Health Science & Technology
Education Justice Transportation
Energy Labor & Welfare Travel & Tourism


Department of Agriculture

The Agribusiness & Marketing Assistance Service

Bureau of Plant Industry

Department of Agrarian Reform
Bureau of Agricultural Statistics Agricultural Credit and Policy Council
Bureau of Agricultural Research Cotton Development Administration
Bureau of Post Harvest Research and Extensions Fertilizer and Pesticide Authority
Bureau of Animal Industry Fiber Industry Development Authority
Bureau of Fisheries and Aquatic Resources Livestock Development Council
Agricultural Training Institute National Agricultural Fishery Council
Bureau of Agricultural and Fisheries Product Standards National Dairy Authority
Bureau of Soils and Water Management National Meat Inspection Commission
Philippine Coconut Authority Sugar Regulatory Administration
Philippine Crop Insurance Corporation Philippine Rice Research Institute
National Food Authority Philippine Carabao Center
Department of National Defense Philippine Veterans Affairs Office
Armed Forces of the Philippines Government Arsenal


The Philippine Army National Defense College of the Philippines
The Philippine Air Force Philippine Military Academy
The Philippine Navy
Department of Finance Department of Trade & Industry
National Economic and Development Authority Bureau of Domestic Trade Promotion
Board of Investment Bureau of Export Trade Promotion
Department of Budget and Management Bureau of Import Services
Securities and Exchange Commission Bureau of International Trade Relation
Bureau of Internal Revenue Bureau of Product Standard
Bureau of Customs Bureau of Small & Medium Business Dev't
Bureau of Local Government Finance Bureau of Trade Regulation & Consumer Protection
Philippine Institute for Development Studies Intellectual Property Office
Department of Education Adopt a School Program
Technical Education and Skills Development Authority Third Elementary Education Project
Commission on Higher Education Secondary Education Development and Improvement Project
Basic Education Assistance for Mindanao
Department of Energy National Electrification Administration
Energy Regulatory Commission Philippine National Oil Company
National Power Corporation
Department of Environment and Natural Resources Ecosystems Research and Development Bureau
Laguna Lake Development Authority Protected Areas and Wildlife Bureau
Mines and Geoscience Bureau NAMRIA National Mapping and Resource Information Authority
Department of Health Research Institute for Tropical Medicine
Bureau of Food and Drugs Contract Distribution System
Bureau of International Health Cooperation Murang Gamot
Bureau of Quarantine and International Health Surveillance Medical Societies Website
Doctors to the Barrios Program PhilHealth
Department of Justice Supreme Court of the Philippines
Bureau of Immigration National Bureau of Investigation
Department of Labor and Employment Government Service Insurance System
Philippine Overseas Employment Administration Social Security System
Department of Social Welfare and Development Pag-Ibig Fund
Occupational Safety and Health Center
Department of Interior and Local Government City of Pasay
Local Government Academy City of Makati
League of Provinces of the Philippines City of Manila
Philippine National Police National Police Commission
National Disaster Coordinating Council - Office of Civil Defense Bureau of Jail Management Penology
Philippine Council for Industry and Energy Research and Development
Philippine Institute of Volcanology and Seismology
Philippine Council for Aquatic and Marine Research and Development
Philippine Council for Advanced Science and Technology Research and Development Philippine Textile Research Institute
Philippine Council for Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resources Research and Development Philippine Council for Health Research and Development
National Research Council of the Philippines
Advanced Science and Technology Institute National Academy of Science and Technology
Science Education Institute
Department of Transportation and Communications (DOTC) Light Rail Transit Authority
National Telecommunication Commission Philippine National Railway
Land Transportation Office (LTO) Air Transport Office
Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board Civil Aeronautics Board
Manila International Airport Authority
Philippine Aerospace Development Corporation
Philippine Ports Authority
Department of Tourism
Philippine Tourism Authority

home . contact .links
© Philippine Embassy Pretoria
All Rights Reserved